Terrence Jones one of 10 finalists for the USBWA’s National Player of the Year Award

Terrence Jones
Terrence Jones - photo by Walter Cornett | WildcatWorld.com

A pair of teammates – Duke’s Kyle Singler and Nolan Smith – and a pair of freshmen – Kentucky’s  and Ohio State’s Jared Sullinger – are among the ten players selected to appear on the ballot. BYU’s  is the lone returning player of the year finalist from a year ago. Other finalists include standouts Jordan Hamilton of and Marcus Morris of Kansas, as well as Purdue’s JaJuan Johnson, Connecticut’s  and Arizona’s Derrick Williams.

Read full article here.